Uncategorized

12/11 Xmas Black Market: FULL VENDOR LIST (and links)

by

FB EVENT: https://www.facebook.com/events/617159691803536/

Elizabeth Schubert Plant Party
Pace Leather Pace Leather
Sydney Kinchen Vicious Press
???? Death Wound Zine http://www.deathwound.com/
Allison Tanenhaus Slogans for Nothing
Christopher DeCarlo Kids Like You & ME https://klyam.com/
Sally Schofield Open Eye Sleeping https://www.etsy.com/shop/openeyesleeping
Zoárd Wells Tyeklár Zoárd Wells Tyeklár www.zwty.net
PJ Carmichael Mass Love Distro http://masslovedistro.storenvy.com
Chris Morrison Hungry Ghost Press http://www.hungryghostpress.com/
Gabrielle Peck Feminist Fiber Art http://feministfiberart.com/
Thea Price-Eckles
 Ghost Ignore Rock n Roll Heroes
Candace Khaokham + Melissa Lynne fuck you buddy! + messwolf https://www.ckmetalsmith.com
Amy Pennell Strange Pine http://strangepine.com
Liz Walshak Vanitas Illustration https://www.etsy.com/shop/VanitasIllustration
Mark Barone Barone Empire
Luke Einsiedler Surveillance Investments
Emily Brodrick Emily’s Living Rainbows https://etsy.com/shop/emilyslivingrainbows
Catalina Rufin Liz Cat Scarlett Creations http://cargocollective.com/catalinarufin
Emily Tirella High Stitch http://www.highstitch.com
Sarah Ruprecht Insomnianauts https://www.etsy.com/shop/insomnianauts
Sully (MF Sullivan) Street Fever Instagram: @str33tfever
Matt McArthur The Record Company http://www.therecordco.org/
Adam Jankauskas City Compost http://www.citycompost.com/
My Big Pink Crafty Box https://www.etsy.com/shop/MyBigPinkCraftyBox
Chris Lichatz
Laurel Hoffer Feral Flesh https://www.instagram.com/ponydong666/
Sophie Kaplan Skeletons in the Closet http://Etsy.com/shop/skeletoncloset13
Emily May Decadent West https://www.etsy.com/shop/decadentwest
Jess DaSilva DaSilva Studios http://www.dasilvastudios.com/
Grace Givertz Gracie Makes Things http://Etsy.com/shop/graciemakesthings
Zoey Purgatory Ltd. http://www.purgatoryltd.com/
Julia Emiliani Over It Studios etsy.com/shop/overitstudio
Christina Kosinski
Jared Standish Explore! Skate Co. http://wegoexplore.com/
Sean Watroba Thankyou_sean https://www.instagram.com/thankyou_sean/
Monique Morin Monique Aimee http://moniqueaimee.com/shop/
Vincent Prezioso Pun Pantry http://punpantry.etsy.com
Brian Huntress Brian Huntress Arts http://www.brianhuntress.com
Eli Portman Eli Portman’s Art http://www.eliportman.com
christopher reitmaier Somniative instagram @somniative
Sam Paolini Sam Paolini Art & Wearables https://www.etsy.com/shop/SamPaoliniArt
Katie Upchurch Soy Much Brighter Candles http://www.soymuchbrighter.com
Jonathan Rowland/ PM Press PM Press http://pmpress.org
John Campoli Artificial Distro
Christine Moore
Justin Pomerleau Vivant Vintage http://www.vivantvintage.com
Kristin Mendes + Sarah Cooper
William Mayo Slow Blood Music
Christopher Wilson Dwice Fox https://dwicefox.com/store/products/
Erica Hood Thermal Shock Studio https://www.etsy.com/shop/ThermalShockStudio
Charity Southworth The Science Boutique https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheScienceBoutique
Elizabeth Song Pulp Goods https://www.etsy.com/shop/madebypulp
Alex-Chelsea Patterson Aly & Ollie Vintage http://www.etsy.com/shop/alyandollievintage
Mariessa Devincentis http://Mariessa-d.com
Dei Xhrist Bathory Salts & Cafe Soaps http://www.bathorysalts.com
Giulia Montanari the atomic garden https://www.facebook.com/nuclearpomegranatestore/
Ivan Antipov Mike Vivisector’s Art http://mikevivisector.tumblr.com/
Mary Bates Historia Naturale https://www.HistoriaNaturale.com
Melissa Nierman SheepLion Handmades https://www.etsy.com/shop/sheeplion
Basia Tevelev DikshaT
Sam DeAngelo scud clothing line http://www.scudline.bigcartel.com/
Rob Singh Posnovis Studios
Taylor Popek Taylor Popek Designs http://www.TaylorPopek.com
Jen McMahon
Charles Talbot Black Moon Pottery
Eowyn Evans Holy Crow http://www.holycrowart.com
Eric Talbot Eric Talbot Artworks https://www.etsy.com/shop/erictalbotartworks
Halley Murray Uhuru Solidarity Movement Boston https://www.uhurusolidarity.org
Chris Morrison Hungry Ghost Press
Sam Paolini Sam Paolini Art & Wearables https://www.etsy.com/shop/SamPaoliniArt
Lexy Fournier An Afternoon Affair
Justin Pomerleau Vivant Vintage http://www.vivantvintage.com
Mariel Wade Dripping Dream Vintage https://www.etsy.com/shop/drippingdreamvintage
Sophie Kaplan Skeletons in the Closet http://Etsy.com/shop/skeletoncloset13
Jamie Calabrese Cal’s http://Instagram.com/shopcals

FB EVENT: https://www.facebook.com/events/617159691803536/

Liked it? Take a second to support BOSTON HASSLE on Patreon!
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Comments

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License(unless otherwise indicated) © 2019