Black Market, Upcoming Boston Hassle Shows

Vendors of Black Market Flea 12/9/18

The Only Good Mall Is A Dead Mall - 12/9 @ Cambridge Community Center

by

VENDORS OF BLACK MARKET 12/9/18

Ada E. Crafts https://adaecrafts.etsy.com
affordable vinyl https://thriftstoresisyphus.tumblr.com/
Aimee Belanger https://www.instagram.com/aimeebelangerart/
AJ Addae http://ajcreates.weebly.com
Alchemic Intuition
Alice Starling https://www.shopalicestarling.com
All Along Studio https://allalong.studio
Allison Tanenhaus https://society6.com/slogansfornothing
An Endless Supply
Artificial Distro https://www.facebook.com/Artificial-Distro-544105718962769/
Bathory Salts/Café Soap https://bathorysalts.wordpress.com
Black Design Market https://www.etsy.com/shop/BlackDesignMarket
black market salon http://instagram.com/hairstudy

Blood Moon http://instagram.com/bloodmoonboston
Bombadil’s http://instagram.com/ericabaggins
Brian huntress arts http://brianhuntress.com
Brilliant Botany http://www.brilliantbotany.com/shop
Cannon Candles http://cannoncandles.com
Cosmic Cult https://www.etsy.com/shop/cosmiccultvintage
Crafty Queer Studio http://www.instagram.com/craftyqueerstudio
crunkinpremo https://www.etsy.com/shop/CrunkinPremo
Deathcamas Design http://deathcamas.storenvy.com
Deep Cuts Deli https://www.deepcutsdeli.com/

Double Vision Embroidery https://www.etsy.com/shop/samsworld360

Eat Knit and Dye https://etsy.me/2SLppht

Emily Tirella Embroidery http://instagram.com/emilytirella
Eyetrade Handmade https://eyetradehandmade.com/
Feral Flesh http://instagram.com/ponydong666
Form &Tangle http://instagram.com/noraeceramics

Foxes Cave https://Etsy.com/shop/foxescave
Framers’ Workshop https://www.framersbrookline.com/
Good Road Goods https://www.goodroadgoods.com/
Gracie Makes Things http://Etsy.com/shop/graciemakesthings
High Energy Vintage http://instagram.com/highenergyvintage
Holy Crow http://www.holycrowart.com
Hot Foot Vintage https://www.instagram.com/hotfootvintage/
Ignore Rock ‘n’ Roll Heroes https://www.instagram.com/ignorerocknrollheroes
Illuminated Seed Society http://Facebook.com/illuminatedseed
Ink Forgotten http://eliportman.weebly.com/
Isaac Zerkle/Winterbloom Art http://instagram.com/winterbloomart
Joshua Porterfield http://www.joshuaporterfield.com
Josie Dybe Designs https://www.etsy.com/shop/JosieDybeDesigns
Joyatri http://www.joyatri.etsy.com
junk in my trunk
Kenahora http://instagram.com/kenahoraamulets
Kitsch Collins https://www.kitschcollins.com
Knee Deep Vintage http://instagram.com/kneedeepinwhat

Low Budget Instant Photography https://www.instagram.com/low.budget.photos/
Marche des Gobelins http://marchedesgobelins.com
Mariessa http://mariessa.storenvy.com
Mass Love Distro http://www.masslovedistro.storenvy.com
Merch Merch Merch http://merchmerchmerch.club
MessyBxtch http://instagram.com/messy_bxtch
Mill City Zine Distro! https://www.facebook.com/millcityzine/
Mod & Fancy https://www.Etsy.com/shop/modandfancy
Mud Hedz https://www.etsy.com/shop/MudHedz

My Big Pink Crafty Box https://www.etsy.com/shop/MyBigPinkCraftyBox
New Moon Coffee Roasters https://www.newmooncoffeeroasters.com

Old Manse Vintage https://www.instagram.com/old.manse.vintage
One8three Studio http://one8three.com
Over it Studio https://www.etsy.com/shop/OveritStudio
Pain Chain https://www.instagram.com/painchain
Paisley Mamma Vintage https://www.instagram.com/paisleymammavintage
PM Press http://pmpress.org
Pop Cult https://www.instagram.com/popcultstore/

Primitive Ritual http://primitiveritual.com

Punk This Studios http://www.punkthisstudios.com
Q collective

Realm & Ritual http://Realmandritual.bandcamp.com
Rest Press http://www.jakecassevoy.com
Reylayneart https://agiorda2.wixsite.com/mysite
Sable Sanborn https://www.instagram.com/sablesanborn
Salty Dame’s Relics https://www.instagram.com/salty_dames_relics/
SavonDeCruzan Body Works https://www.etsy.com/shop/SavonDeCruzan
Serena Valdettaro http://www.deviantart.com/serenavaldettaro
Slouch https://slouchonthecouch.bigcartel.com/
Snake Hair Press https://snakehair.bigcartel.com/
SPAO art & wearables http://www.sampaolini.com/

Sulk Crew http://sulkcrew.storenvy.com
Surveillance Investments http://www.iaoiaoiao.com
Tammi Lee Oak http://www.tammileeoak.com/
Taylor Popek | The Jellyfish Lady http://taylorpopek.com
THANKYOU_SEAN http://thankyousean.bigcartel.com
the atomic garden
The Bone Lady https://www.facebook.com/boneladyarts/

The Clack https://www.itstheclack.com/
Thirty Art Six https://www.etsy.com/shop/thirtyartsix
TRIBEDREAM RECORDS
Underwater Ventriloquist / Celene Chen https://www.instagram.com/underwatervent
Vagabundo studio
vintage Burn https://www.instagram.com/colonial_beefcake666
Vivant vintage http://www.instagram.com/vivantvintage
Voidspire Manufacturing http://voidspire.net
VQnC Vintage https://www.instagram.com/vqncvqnc/
Why the long face? game http://www.longfacegame.com
Willow Lettering https://www.instagram.com/willow_lettering
Wintermute https://wintermute.online/

Zine Team Live http://www.zineteam.live
Zoárd Tyeklár http://zwty.bigcartel.com
Zombie Romance https://www.zombie-Romance.com

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(unless otherwise indicated) © Brain Arts 2017