Black Market, Upcoming Boston Hassle Shows

Boston Hassle Flea @ Cambridge Community Center on 10/13!

by

Boston Hassle presents a bi-monthly one-day flea market at the
Cambridge Community Center featuring handmade artwork, prints, patches, records, tees, pins, ceramics, jewelry, zines, body care, tea, fiber art, vintage clothing, accessories, books, as well as tarot readings, haircuts, live drawings, and more!

As always there will be a raffle with prizes donated by our vendors! And coffee for sale, donated by 1369 Coffeehouse

ANNDDDDD The Glitter Boys will be DJing all day!

@jameswalshartist https://www.instagram.com/jameswalshartist
@lethemlive https://www.instagram.com/lethemlive/
Ada’s Estate + Temporary Metaphors http://adasestate.etsy.com
Alchemic Intuition
always flowers https://www.instagram.com/alwaysflowers.foryou/
Anarchist Bookfair https://bostonanarchistbookfair.org/
Avant Garde Vintage http://depop.com/minimalist420
Birdwing Design http://www.birdwingdesign.org
Boston8Bit https://boston8bit.com
BujorHandmades https://www.etsy.com/shop/BujorHandmades
Caricatures by Matt Bernson http://www.instagram.com/mattbernson.art
Casualigraphy http://www.casualigraphy.com
CBenjamin Art https://www.cbenjaminart.com/
Chantelle Castano https://instagram.com/channnimal
covert panic and scientific in nature https://www.etsy.com/shop/CovertPanic
Dad’s Vintage Lighting
Diegolandia http://www.facebook.com/diegolandia
Dripping dream vintage
Evil Eye By Maria https://www.etsy.com/shop/EvileyebyMaria
Fire Sign Studio https://www.instagram.com/aimeebelangerart/
Gillian Daniels http://www.gilliandaniels.com
Gracie Makes Things http://Etsy.com/shop/graciemakesthings
Hearts Intuit https://heartsintuit.com/
Ink Forgotten http://eliportman.weebly.com/
Jack’s Music Box https://www.instagram.com/r00mba
Joyatri Vintage https://www.etsy.com/shop/Joyatri
Junk Food
Kate Bresnahan http://katebrezzy.com/
Kenahora Amulets https://www.etsy.com/shop/KenahoraAmulets?
Kitsch Collins x Bad Idea Press https://www.etsy.com/shop/KitschCollins
Knee Deep Vintage https://instagram.com/kneedeepinwhat
Lavender Menace Press http://www.abbyneale.com/
Lisa Lang Art https://www.lisalangart.com/
m.ink https://mink.studio/
Made By Adia https://society6.com/adiastark/s?q=popular+prints
Madeleine C B https://Instagram.com/Madeleine.c.b
Marc https://twitter.com/radiomancymuse/status/1095480164518187008
Mariessa DeVincentis https://society6.com/mariessa
Mark’s Crap
Marx Jacobs https://www.instagram.com/marxjacobs/
Mass Love Distro http://www.masslovedistro.com
MinniePearl Vintage https://www.minniepearlvintage.com
Mod and Fancy http://www.Etsy.com/shop/Modandfancy
Moon Hex Vintage https://instagram.com/moonhexvintage
Mud Hedz http://www.etsy.com/shop/MudHedz
Mythsooka https://www.instagram.com/Mythsooka
Odder Matter Press http://www.oddermatter.com
Oh You Pretty Things https://www.etsy.com/shop/OhYouPrettyThingsMA
Old Manse Vintage https://www.instagram.com/old.manse.vintage/
Patrick Tierney https://www.instagram.com/pttierney/
Pity Hug Comics https://twitter.com/pityhugcomics/
Pizza Pranks Video Game Cafe https://twitter.com/PIZZAPRANKS
Portalface Producrions https://www.instagram.com/portalfaceproductions/
Portraits By Patriots https://www.portraitsbypatriots.com
Primitive Ritual http://primitiveritual.com
Project Transilience https://facebook.com/ProjectTransilience
puppySEEDS https://www.instagram.com/puppyseeds/
RAT Glass https://instagram.com/ratglassmass
Realm and Ritual http://realmandritual.bandcamp.com
Ricky’s Thyngs
Ride On https://depop.com/shoprideon
Rockit Apparel https://www.instagram.com/rockit.apparel/
SamGrrrlBarkBark https://depop.com/samgrrrlbarkbark
Sarah Dudek Design https://www.pumpkiniteuse.com
Seapoint Trade https://etsy.me/2EDxaks
Sew Something Fibers http://www.facebook.com/sewsomethingfibers
Shane Maxwell https://instagram.com/churchofwalmart
Sidetracked https://instagram.com/manaparker
simpleghost http://simpleghost.com/
Singing Stones Jewelry http://www.singingstonesjewelry.com
Slug Bait Metals https://www.instagram.com/_slug_bait_metals_/
Snake Hair Press https://snakehair.bigcartel.com/
Sophie Calhoun prints / Jeff Bartell Prints https://www.sophiecalhoun.com/illustration
Spite House Designs https://www.spitehousedesigns.com/
Stevie Leigh https://remixbystevieleigh.com
Strange Pine http://strangepine.com/
string&&loop https://www.stringandloop.com
Surveillance Investments / Luke Einsiedler http://www.iaoiaoiao.com
Sweet T’s Bake Shoppe
Tessa Lation Studios https://www.tessalationstudios.com
The atomic garden https://www.instagram.com/nuclearpomegranatestore
The Odd Cow https://instagram.com/theoddcow
TheMargravex https://instagram.com/themargravex
Triangle Manor https://www.etsy.com/shop/TriangleManor
Underwater Ventriloquist https://underwaterventriloquist.wordpress.com/
Virago Collective https://www.pictame.com/user/viragocollectiveboston/15251474564
Viscera Print Goods & Ephemera https://viscerapvd.wordpress.com/
Voidspire MFG http://voidspire.net

Tags: ,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License(unless otherwise indicated) © Brain Arts 2017