Black Market

THE VENDORS OF BLACK MARKET FLEA 4/14/19 – FULL LIST

SHOP LOCAL OR GET BIT - 4/14 @ CAMBRIDGE COMMUNITY CENTER

by


OUR VENDORS:

Ada’s Estate https://adasestate.etsy.com
affordable vinyl https://thriftstoresisyphus.tumblr.com/
agriCULTure instagram.com/Agri_cult_ure
Alchemic Intuition
Amy Titus http://www.amytitusillustration.com
Aronia Gems https://www.instagram.com/aroniagems/
Art alchemy by Pelly instagram.com/artalchemybypelly
Artificial Distro https://www.facebook.com/Artificial-Distro-544105718962769/
Avant Garde Vintage on Instagram, Depop, Grailed https://www.depop.com/minimalist420
Beacon Craft Studio https://www.etsy.com/shop/BeaconCraftStudio
Bias Handmade instagram.com/
bitter suite/ Alina Gerrish MacLean instagram.com/gerrishmaclean
Blood Moon instagram.com/bloodmoonboston
Bombadil’s instagram.com/_made_by_erica_
Boston Democratic Socialists of America https://www.facebook.com/BostonDSA/
Bright Future http://brightfuturephoto.com/
BujorHandmades https://www.etsy.com/shop/BujorHandmades
Candy’s Curiosities & Vintage https://m.facebook.com/candyscuriosities/
Cannon Candles http://cannoncandles.com
Caricatures by Matt Bernson http://mattbernson.tumblr.com
Cave Dweller
Dad’s Vintage Lighting
Dark North Craft and Curio https://darknorth.bigcartel.com
Extinction Rebellion MA https://www.facebook.com/ExtRebMA/
Fire Sign Studio https://www.etsy.com/shop/aimeebelangershop
Fun Ghost’s Haunted Fun Factory https://twitter.com/dinosaursssssss
Gracie Makes Things http://Etsy.com/shop/Graciemakesthings
Hacker Creations http://www.etsy.com/shop/hackercreations
Haiku’s and Et Cetera from Chris Hues
Hearts Intuit https://heartsintuit.com/
Holy Crow http://holycrowart.com
Hot Foot Vintage https://instagram.com/hotfootvintage
Hypnovamp http://www.hypnovamp.com
Illico clothing http://www.etsy.com/shop/illicoclothingco
illika https://www.instagram.com/illika_/
Illuminated Seed Society instagram.com/illuminated.seed.society
Ink Forgotten http://eliportman.weebly.com/
Inkylizard https://www.etsy.com/shop/inkylizard
james walsh instagram.com/jameswalshartist
Joshua Kade Porterfield http://www.joshuaporterfield.com
Just Another Bad Artist http://www.justanotherbadartist.com
Kate Bresnahan http://katebrezzy.com/
Kenahora https://www.etsy.com/shop/KenahoraAmulets
Kickoutsoul instagram.com/Kickoutsoul
Kit Collins https://www.kitschcollins.com
Laser Love Labs https://www.etsy.com/shop/LaserLoveStudio
Lexi’s Tree Fort https://www.lexistreefort.com/
Limited Appeal Records http://www.limitedappealrecords.bigcartel.com
Lisa Lang Art https://www.lisalangart.com/
Make & Mend http://www.makeandmendsomerville.com
Marche des Gobelins http://www.marchedesgobelins.com
Mass Love Distro http://www.masslovedistro.com
Matt Emmons/Second at Best http://www.secondatbest.com
Maura McGonagle Illustrations https://www.instagram.com/mcmcgonagle
Moon Hex Vintage https://www.etsy.com/shop/MoonHexVintage
Mud Hedz http://www.etsy.com/shop/MudHedz
Nocturne Boutique https://www.etsy.com/shop/nocturneboutique
Old Manse Vintage https://www.instagram.com/old.manse.vintage
One8three https://www.one8three.com
Pan + Scan Illustration http://www.etsy.com/shop/panandscan
Paradox Sanctum https://www.etsy.com/shop/ParadoxSanctum?ref=s2-header-shopname
Pity Hug Comics https://twitter.com/pityhugcomics
Primitive Ritual https://primitiveritual.com/
Quiet Pages Press https://quietpagespress.bigcartel.com/
Realm and Ritual http://realmandritual.bandcamp.com
Ride On http://depop.com/shoprideon
S.O.M Vibes Studio, LLC. http://www.facebook.com/som.vibes.79
Sam Pao http://www.sampaolini.com/
Sarah Dudek Paintings & Prints https://www.etsy.com/shop/SarahDudekPaints
Sarah Krizon http://sarahkrizonpaintings.com
SCOPE Apparel https://scopeapparel.com/
Seapoint Trade https://etsy.me/2EDxaks
Second Sun Creatives https://www.instagram.com/secondsuncreatives/
Sew Something Fibers https://www.facebook.com/SewSomethingfibers/
Shane Maxwell https://www.etsy.com/shop/churchofwalmart
Shining Moon Studio https://www.shiningmoonstudio.com
Simpleghost http://simpleghost.com/
Siren Spun https://www.sirenspun.com
Snake Hair Press https://snakehair.bigcartel.com/
Sonya Cheney https://sonyacheney.com/
Soup0fficial instagram.com/Soup0fficial
Sprightly Cartoonist https://www.instagram.com/sprightlycartoons/?hl=en
Stevie Leigh http://shop.itsmestevieleigh.com
Studio Raza https://studioraza.com
Subconscious https://subconscious.eamondev.com
Surveillance Investments / Luke Einsiedler http://www.iaoiaoiao.com
Tammi Lee Oak http://www.tammileeoak.com/
Taylor Popek | The Jellyfish Lady http://www.TaylorPopek.com
Thanks, I Made It https://www.etsy.com/shop/thximadeit
THANKYOU_SEAN http://thankyoufornothing.org
The atomic garden instagram.com/nuclearpomegranatestore
The Bone Lady https://www.facebook.com/boneladyarts/
the current spark, olivia mary grace, & GabbytheGrump http://www.catherinearmistead.com
The Pulp Girls http://www.thepulpgirls.com
The Wintermute Cannabis Collective https://wintermute.online/
Triangle Manor / Technicolour Costumes http://www.twitter.com/t_costumes
Triple Yeah Productions https://tripleyeah.bigcartel.com/
True 9 Accessories https://www.facebook.com/T9accessories/
Voidspire Manufacturing http://voidspire.net
XJ9 Tattoo https://www.etsy.com/shop/XJ9Prints

Tags: ,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License(unless otherwise indicated) © Brain Arts 2017