Black Market

Full Black Market Vendor List for 2/12/17 Market @ Cambridge Elks Lodge

by


Market FB: https://www.facebook.com/events/1091456094296905/

HERE ARE THE VENDORS:

1990 etsy.com/shop/theatomicgarden
Aimee Belanger etsy.com/shop/AimeeBelangerShop
Aldrich
Aly & Ollie Vintage etsy.com/shop/alyandollievintage
An Afternoon Affair anafternoonaffair.com
Andrew Gifford
Artificial Distro
Barone Empire
Blood Moon Boston instagram.com/bloodmoonboston
Blue Bag Records bluebagrecords.com
Brian Huntress Arts brianhuntress.com/store/
closer to the ocean
DaSilva Studios dasilvastudios.com/
Decadent West etsy.com/shop/decadentwest
Double Devon instagram.com/doubledevon/
Dripping Dream Vintage depop.com/drippingdream
Dumpstr ART etsy.com/shop/DumpstrART
El taller vagabundo facebook.com/increiblecuadernovagabundo/
Eli Portman’s Art eliportman.com
Enfant Terrible
Explore! Skate Co wegoexplore.com
Feminist Fiber Art feministfiberart.com/
Feral Flesh instagram.com/ponydong666
Flatline Zines m.facebook.com/flatlinezines/
Funereal Ephemera funerealephemera.etsy.com
Gentlepersons Gently gentlepersonsgently.co
Hannah Gaucher www.gaucher.work
Holy Crow www.holycrowart.com
Hot Foot Vintage instagram.com/hotfootvintage/
Hungry Ghost Press
Jarva Land
Jeepers Creepers Art etsy.com/shop/JeepersCreepersArt
Joyatri etsy.com/shop/joyatri
Kam Lindsey/Kelsey Henderson kelseyhenderson.bigcartel.com/
Lexi’s Tree Fort Instagram.com/lexistreefort
Live Specimen Productions livespecimen.blogspot.com
Mad Comics etsy.com/shop/MadComics
Manhater Gazette manhatergazette.com/
Martinas Andrius Studio martinasandrius.com
Masnu masnushop.com/
Mass Love Distro masslovedistro.storenvy.com
mayaya photos cargocollective.com/mayaya
Moonlight Mile Vintage etsy.com/shop/MoonlightMileVintage
Mud Hedz etsy.com/shop/MudHedz
My Big Pink Crafty Box etsy.com/shop/MyBigPinkCraftyBox
Over It Studios etsy.com/shop/overitstudio
Patrick Tierney pttierney.com
Pleasure Pie etsy.com/shop/pleasurepie
Pulp Goods madebypulp.etsy.com
Punx in Recovery/Better Days Recovery Press
Radio 100 radio100blog.wordpress.com/
Red Robot Co. redrobotco.com
Sidney Gish etsy.com/people/susangish
Silvia’s World
Slow Blood Music
Slow Postage Design
Society of Strangers
Solid Gold Hell
somniative instagram.com/somniative
Soy Much Brighter Candles soymuchbrighter.com
Taylor Popek taylorpopek.com
THANKYOU_SEAN thankyousean.bigcartel.com
The Last Draw thelastdraw.tumblr.com/
Thermal Shock Studio etsy.com/shop/ThermalShockStudio
Traphaus records and books
Vanitas Illustration vanitasillustration.com
Vivant Vintage vivantvintage.com
Zombie Romance zombie-Romance.com

Market FB: https://www.facebook.com/events/1091456094296905/

Liked it? Take a second to support BOSTON HASSLE on Patreon!
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License(unless otherwise indicated) © 2019