Art, BRAIN Arts Organization (our non-profit), Upcoming Boston Hassle Shows

BLACK MARKET 9/16/18 FULL VENDOR LIST

by


Alex’s Wild-Style Wild-Cat Free-throw Semi-Pro Shoestore Inc. LLC.com
http://instagram.com/alexanderc.kalil
Alice Starling https://www.shopalicestarling.com
Aly & Ollie Vintage http://www.etsy.com/shop/alyandollievintage
ArenArtCo https://www.etsy.com/shop/ArenArtCo
Artificial Distro https://www.instagram.com/artificialdistro
Baby Lion Vintage
Blood Moon http://instagram.com/bloodmoonboston
Blumsack & Rofinka
Bog Bitch Prints Et Al. https://www.etsy.com/shop/bogbitch
The Bone Lady http://facebook.com/boneladyarts
Brian Huntress Art http://www.brianhuntress.com
Brilliant Botany http://www.brilliantbotany.com/shop
BujorHandmades https://etsy.me/2umBmkX
Burgleflurg https://www.instagram.com/burgleflurg
Bygone Bazaar
Casualigraphy http://www.casualigraphy.com
CHODO! https://www.etsy.com/shop/stompitout
Corner of Quince
Cosmic love
Curaleaf https://ma.curaleaf.com/
Death Box
dirt lux https://www.instagram.com/dirtlux/
Emily Tirella Embroidery http://www.highstitch.com
Emperor Joey http://socialismisgood.com
Eyetrade Handmade https://www.instagram.com/eyetradehandmade/
Feral Flesh https://instagram.com/ponydong666
Fried Cat Press https://www.instagram.com/sarahfriedman173/
Funereal Ephemera https://www.etsy.com/shop/funerealephemera
Gracie Makes Things http://Etsy.com/shop/GracieMakesthings
Holy Crow http://www.holycrowart.com
honeystrange https://www.instagram.com/honey.strange/
Illico clothing co http://www.etsy.com/illicoclothingco
Illuminated Seed Societyhttps://www.instagram.com/illuminated.seed.society/
Ink Forgotten http://eliportman.weebly.com/
Isaac Zerkle https://www.instagram.com/winterbloomart/
Just Another Bad Artist https://www.instagram.com/justanotherbadartist/
Katie Langlois https://www.katielanglois.net
Kenahora https://instagram.com/kenahoraamulets/
Kitsch Collins https://www.instagram.com/kitschcollins/
Laura Meilman Art https://www.facebook.com/laurameilmanart/
Lexi’s Tree Fort https://www.lexistreefort.com/
Lindsay Blevins Illustration https://www.etsy.com/shop/lindsayblevinsshop
Lissajous Rex
Little musket https://www.instagram.com/little_musket/
MALLGOTHTRASH http://Www.mallgothtrash.etsy.com
Mariessa http://instagram.com/mariessad
Mass Love Distro https://masslovedistro.storenvy.com
Maura McGonagle, Illustration & Design https://www.etsy.com/shop/mauramcgonagle?ref=shop_sugg
MERCH MERCH MERCH http://www.merchmerchmerch.club
Moon Eaters http://www.instagram.com/mooneaterscollective
Morally ambivalent arts https://www.instagram.com/morally_ambivalent/
Mud Hedz https://www.etsy.com/shop/MudHedz
Noah Grigni https://www.noahgrigni.com/
Old Hepster Vintage https://www.Instagram.com/oldhepster
Paisley Mamma Vintage
Pan + Scan Illustration https://www.etsy.com/shop/panandscan
Pinscript by Brandy Bingham http://pinscript.brandybingham.com
Pleasure Pie http://www.pleasurepie.org
PM Press http://pmpress.org
Primal Adornments https://www.instagram.com/primaladornments/
Primitive Ritual http://www.primitiveritual.com
Punk This Studios http://www.punkthisstudios.com
Punx in Recovery/Better Days
Queer Crip Comics Collective http://healthymultiplicity.com/loonybrain/
Realm and Ritual http://realmandritual.bandcamp.com
Retcon Crafts https://www.etsy.com/shop/RetconCrafts
Ruggawear http://ruggawear.etsy.com
Sarah Krizon http://sarahkrizonpaintings.com
Seapoint Trade https://etsy.me/2JQrljd
Second at Best http://www.secondatbest.com
Shane Maxwell https://www.etsy.com/shop/churchofwalmart
Shining Moon Studio https://www.instagram.com/shiningmoonstudio/
Sidney Gish https://sidneygish.bandcamp.com/
simpleghost https://simpleghost.com/
Skandle https://boldmakerstudio.com/collections/skandle
Snake Hair Press https://snakehair.bigcartel.com
Stay Kind! http://staykind.com
STEAL CO. https://steal-reserve.com/
Studio Raza http://facebook.com/studioraza
Supergirlx55 https://m.facebook.com/supes.draws
Surveillance Investments http://www.iaoiaoiao.com
Susan Ledwidge
Sweet Tooth Jewelry
Taylor Popek | The Jellyfish Lady http://taylorpopek.com
THANKYOU_SEAN https://www.instagram.com/thankyou_sean/
That’s Metal Jewelry https://www.facebook.com/thatsmetaljewelry/
the atomic garden
Triangle House http://alexandrajanewilliams.com
True 9 Accessories https://www.facebook.com/T9Accessories/
Truth Serum Vintage and UtiliTies http://www.truthserum.org/utilities.html
Two Thangs http://www.two-thangs.com
Vagabundo Studio https://www.etsy.com/shop/VAGABUNDOdesign
vapour city vintage http://www.instagram.com/vapourcityvintage/
Vintage Punk HC shirts, vinyl and comic books!http://www.facebook.com/MattKonaStandup
Vivant vintage http://www.vivantvintage.com
Wex Rex https://www.facebook.com/garysohmers
Wild Wall Studios http://wildwallstudios.com
WiseCraft Herbals https://www.etsy.com/shop/WiseCraftHerbals…
Worm Works
Xj9 Artwork https://Instagram.com/xj9.tattoo
Zane Ceramics
Zine Team Live http://www.zineteam.live
Zombie Romance http://zombie-romance.com

Tags:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License(unless otherwise indicated) © Brain Arts 2017